Third Party Reviews

2
Andrew VanderVelde | August 29, 2018 |

"You get what you pay for"

1
t allem | August 11, 2018 |

"Haircut was not good. Not a friendly stylist. Very very disappointed in outcome"

3
Greg Sawyer | July 30, 2018 |

"Got me in and out much faster and cheaper than the place I planned on going. Haircut was not quite as accurate...but 3 days later it's probably all the same...."

1
Sabrina Lyn | June 18, 2018 |

"these people we completly rude to my cousins."

5
Doug Miller | June 12, 2018 |

"Grandsons had excellent haircuts"

3
Matt Koning | March 14, 2018 |

"Always a good haircut and friendly staff. The waits tend to be quite long, and more than once I've been skipped over, even though I checked in online, AND was on top of the wait list. Can be frustrating."

5
Tim Bright | January 28, 2018 |

"Great service"

2
Jen Betteridge | January 24, 2018 |

"Never enough stylists. WAited 45 minutes last night for my eldest son so waited to come back a day later with my youngest son. WAs told 30 minutes and our time expired . Still wAiting. Wayyyy understaffed!!!!!!!!!!"

4
Charles F. | October 19, 2013 |

"This location was moved from Wilson. I've been to this new location twice. It's not bad. You can go for a relatively cheap cut, or go all out with an MVP package with a hot towel, shampoo, and massage. So far, the stylists have been friendly and inviting."

5
Edward K. | October 25, 2015 |

"I really like how clean and professional everyone is at this SportClips. They do touch ups in between haircuts which is real useful if your hair grows faster in the back and you can't rock a mullet at work but don't need a full haircut. Five stars for value."