Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kenowa Center

1 rating

I came to get haircut was wait 2 hours and nobady wanted to cut hair becomes people file online they don't have respect for people who check in with out file online they should re make polise what time you come in thru the door

5 rating
  • 02/24/20
  • shawover3098 Google

Great experience. Friendly staff, quality hair cut, I'm sold on sport clips. Won't go anywhere else.

5 rating

Nice n friendly

Rated 2.8 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

1
pawel P. | June 14, 2020 Google

" I came to get haircut was wait 2 hours and nobady wanted to cut hair becomes people file online the"

5
shawover3098 | February 24, 2020 Google

"Great experience. Friendly staff, quality hair cut, I'm sold on sport clips. Won't go anywhere else."

5
Ricky M. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Nice n friendly"

1
Hali M. | December 1, 2019 Facebook

"Terrible owner. Docked my pay when I finally decided not to take it anymore"

1
Hali M. | December 1, 2019 Google

"This owner is terrible! I was promised to get paid a certain amount when starting. He screwed me ove"

1
Hali M. | November 24, 2019 Facebook

"Do not work here they will not pay you what they agreed on! And if you care about working people you"

2
its m. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Can't fade"

1
Kevin H. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Have got to get ride of the app. Should be first come first served, creates way to much confusion on"

5
Tom C. | June 10, 2019 Facebook

"Great place to get a great haircut"

5
Kevin J. | March 11, 2019 Google

"These gals are always inviting when I bring in the Family!"