Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kenowa Center

5 rating
  • 02/24/20
  • shawover3098 Google

Great experience. Friendly staff, quality hair cut, I'm sold on sport clips. Won't go anywhere else.

5 rating

Nice n friendly

1 rating

This owner is terrible! I was promised to get paid a certain amount when starting. He screwed me over in so many ways I finally quit and he docked my pay on my last check. Please stop going here

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
shawover3098 | February 24, 2020 Google

"Great experience. Friendly staff, quality hair cut, I'm sold on sport clips. Won't go anywhere else."

5
Ricky M. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Nice n friendly"

1
Hali M. | December 1, 2019 Google

"This owner is terrible! I was promised to get paid a certain amount when starting. He screwed me ove"

1
Hali M. | December 1, 2019 Facebook

"Terrible owner. Docked my pay when I finally decided not to take it anymore"

1
Hali M. | November 24, 2019 Facebook

"Do not work here they will not pay you what they agreed on! And if you care about working people you"

2
its m. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Can't fade"

1
Kevin H. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Have got to get ride of the app. Should be first come first served, creates way to much confusion on"

5
Tom C. | June 10, 2019 Facebook

"Great place to get a great haircut"

5
Kevin J. | March 11, 2019 Google

"These gals are always inviting when I bring in the Family!"

4
Bill S. | January 8, 2019 Google

"Online scheduling and quality service."