Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kenowa Center

5 rating

Always a quick un/out. Friendly girls.

1 rating

Worst customer service I've ever got. But if you do go then go see the manager Rosa, she's the only woman there that can cut.

5 rating

Anna cut my hair and did a great job!! Very satisfied

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Glen P. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Always a quick un/out. Friendly girls."

1
Eric S. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Worst customer service I've ever got. But if you do go then go see the manager Rosa, she's the only"

5
Hank H. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Anna cut my hair and did a great job!! Very satisfied"

5
Lavonne B. | January 14, 2021 Google

" My husband gets his hair cut here. I get mine done next door. SEVEN and MANE."

1
Andre M. | October 3, 2020 Google

" They made me wait too long. I watched 3 people walk in before me and get a haircut while I was wait"

1
Jim B. | August 17, 2020 Google

" I decided to try the Standale Sports Clips. They don't take appointments even during the pandemic, "

1
pawel P. | June 14, 2020 Google

" I came to get haircut was wait 2 hours and nobady wanted to cut hair becomes people file online the"

5
shawover3098 | February 24, 2020 Google

"Great experience. Friendly staff, quality hair cut, I'm sold on sport clips. Won't go anywhere else."

5
Ricky M. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Nice n friendly"

1
Hali M. | December 1, 2019 Google

"This owner is terrible! I was promised to get paid a certain amount when starting. He screwed me ove"